文章
  • 文章
  • 产品
  • 论坛
  • 商铺
  • 视频
Search

The daily operations of the Chamber are run by the Executive Manager, and our team manages various operational areas. Please reach out to one of the below team members if you require any information.

Chris Chen

Deputy Executive Manager

Chris Chen

chris.chen@britchamgd.com

Echo Ji

Echo joins BCCGD as Events Manager. She is responsible for organizing different chamber events. Prior to joining in the chamber, she had 10 years’ experience in exhibition and event organization.

Christy Leung

Based in Guangzhou, Christy Leung is responsible for the membership affairs.

Events Manager

Echo Ji

echo.ji@britchamgd.com

Executive Manager

William Sung

william.sung@britchamgd.com

Eman Zou

Eman Zou is responsible for the membership affairs.

Membership Services Manager

Eman Zou

eman.zou@britchamgd.com

William Sung

Membership Services Manager

Christy Leung

christy.leung@britchamgd.com

Vicky Luo

Based in Shenzhen, Vicky Luo is responsible for the membership affairs.

Membership Services Manager

Vicky Luo

vicky.luo@britchamgd.com

Contact Us
More

Tel: +86(20) 8331 5013

Email: admin@britchamgd.com

Address: Unit 2201B, International Finance CentreNo. 5 Zhujiang Xi Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou, 510623

地址: 广州市天河区珠江西路5号广州国际金融中心22层2201B

Subscribe 订阅
More
Name: *

Name 姓名

Company: *

Company 公司

Position: *

Job Position

Email: *

Email 邮箱

Partners
More

   DIT.jpg   china-consulate-pms.bmp  China-PRNewsire_Logo_PRINT_Blue.png

Supporting Members
More

supporting members

Joining the Dots
- Connect
- Promote
- Share

Telephone
Feedback
E-MAIL
Contact Us:
020 8331 5013
No content
Word 500(limit 500 Character)
Technical Support: 本站由 “炎汉建站” 提供搭建 | Admin Login