文章
  • 文章
Search


Meet the Driven Team Fueling BritCham GD's Success


Here are the driving force behind BritCham GD's excellence – our accomplished team of five dedicated office team members. 

Comprising two adept a visionary Executive Manager- Chris Chen who oversees the management of the office, two Membership Service Managers- Christy Leung and Jazmin Pan who are dedicated to cultivating the finest services to our members,a meticulous Event Manager- Rachel Yan who takes charge of event organisations, and a dynamic Marketing & Communication Assistant- Kacy Deng taking care of the marketing side, our team embodies the core values that underpin our commitment to business growth. 

With their collective expertise spanning diverse domains, they ensure a seamless and holistic experience for our valued members and partners. From strategizing unparalleled events to enhancing communication outreach, each team member brings a unique dimension to our operations.


Chris Chen

Based in Guangzhou, Chris Chen oversees the office operation.

Executive Manager

Chris Chen

chris.chen@britchamgd.com

Christy Leung

Based in Guangzhou, Christy Leung is looking after the membership affairs.

Membership Services Manager

Christy Leung

christy.leung@britchamgd.com

Kacy Deng

Based in Guangzhou, Kacy is in charge of marketing affairs.

Marketing and Communication Assistant

Kacy Deng

kacy.deng@britchamgd.com

Rachel Yan

Based in Guangzhou, Rachel Yan is responsible for the events affairs.

Events Manager

Rachel Yan

rachel.yan@britchamgd.com

Jazmin Pan

Based in Guangzhou, Jazmin Pan is looking after the membership affairs.

Membership Services Manager

Jazmin Pan

jazmin.pan@britchamgd.com

Guangzhou Office

Room 2201B, 22/F, Guangzhou International Finance Centre, No. 5 Zhujiang Xi Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou

广州市天河区珠江西路5号广州国际金融中心22层2201B


Contact us:

Office Tel: (86) 181 2429 3591

admin@britchamgd.com

Wechat: 181 2429 3591

CALL
Phone
18124293591
Technical Support: 炎汉建站 | Admin Login
seo seo